Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Agrinio

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελισάβετ Λ. . Είμαι 20 χρονών , σπουδάζω Marketing. Έχω ξανά εργαστεί ως babysiter και κάποια στιγμή ασχολήθηκα και ως δασκάκα σε ιδιαιτερα . Αγαπώ και λατρεύω τα παίδια . Δεν ειμαι μητέρα αλλα εχω δυο πανέμορφα ανίψια . Θα ήμουν χαρούμενη να ξανά ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη και την εκπαίδευση ενος παιδιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Albanian

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: