logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Ekali

Age: 53 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητέρα ενός παιδιού 13 χρονών, και καθηγήτρια γαλλικών. Εχω δουλέψει σε μεγάλα ιδιωτικά σχολεία, και περυσι δούλεψα και στο Νηπιαγωγείο της Εκάλης, ως σχολική βοηθός. Εχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας, και μπορω και να τα κρατώ και να τους μαθαίνω γαλλικά άν το επιθυμουν οι γονείς, μια και τα μιλάω ως μητρική μου γλώσσα. Οι ώρες που μπορώ να διαθέσω είναι από το πρωί έως και τις 3.00 (οριακά 4.00) μια και μετά έχω και τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματά μου. Ωστόσο την Τρίτη είμαι ελεύθερη μετά τις 5.30, και την Παρασκευή, όλο το απόγευμα. Την Δευτέρα, Τετάρτη και Πέμπτη είμαι ελεύθερη μετά τις 7.30. Μπορώ επίσης, να κάνω και φύλαξη παιδιών απόγευμα - βράδυ Σαββάτου και Κυριακής αλλά όχι συστηματικά. Η περίοδος διαθεσιμότητας μου, είναι όλη τη σχολική χρονιά. (Σεπτ.-15 Ιουνίου)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Montpellier III

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος καθηγήτρια της γαλλικής ως ξένης γλώσσας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Krioneri, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Stamata, Dionysos, Afidnes, Politeia