Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 19 χρονών και σπουδάζω στο ΙΙΕΚ NEW YORK στο τμήμα παιδαγωγικών - βρεφοκομίας. Παράλληλα παρακολουθώ διάφορα σεμινάρια πάνω στο αντικείμενο αυτό, επιπροσθέτως εκπονώ την πρακτική μου άσκηση στο "Παπαχαραλάμπειο εκπαιδευτήριο" στο Περιστέρι περίπου εδώ και έναν χρόνο. Έχω μια ιδιαίτερη αγάπη για τα παιδιά εξού και η κλίση στον τομέα αυτό και μου αρέσει να περνάω εποικοδομητικά χρόνο μαζί τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Dafni, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko