logo
Profile with recommendations

Computer teacher



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 30 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα σας.
Εχω προβλημα με την ακοη.Δεν εχω μεγαλη εμπειρια στη δουλεια.Ειμαι καλη συμπεριφορα και εμπστοσυνη αρκει να με δειτε.Εχω τελειωσει στην πληροφορικη στο ΤΕΙ Αθηνας.
Ενδιαφερομαι δουλεια,εχω αδυναμια με τα μωρα και τα μικρα παιδια.Μπορω να του μαθω να ζωγραφιζει, να παιζει..
Αρκει να μαθαινω σιγα σιγα με το τι πρεπει να κάνω.
Βασικα δεν ξερω πολλα πραγματα να μαγειρευω αλλα δεν πειραζει μαθαινω.Δεν καπνιζω.
Ευχαριστώ εκ των πρωτερών σας

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Dafni, Elliniko, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Sepolia