logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 37 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Ευαγγελία 37 ετων παιδαγωγός και έχω ενα αγοράκι 8 χρονών.Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικούς σταθμούς στο δημόσιο τομέα και λατρεύω τα παιδιά γι αυτό εξάλλου ακολούθησα και αυτό το επάγγελμα.Τα παιδιά είναι αγνές ψυχές που χρειάζονται καθοδήγηση ενθάρρυνση και πολύ αγάπη για να μπορέσουν να πατήσουν γερά στα πόδια τους και να αναδειχθούν.Κάθε άνθρωπος που ασχολείται με παιδιά πρέπει να έχει υπομονή και επίμονή σε ολους τους τομείς.Και εγώ πιστεύω οτι το έχω!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Irakleio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pefki