logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Stavroupoli

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κυριακή, είμαι 22 ετών, απόφοιτη του τμήματος ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΩΝ ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά! Εδώ και 5 χρόνια εργάζομαι σε Παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα και κοινοτάρχισσα σε παιδιά ηλικίας 6 εως 12 ετών. Επίσης έχω κάνει babysitting σε μικρά παιδιά, καθώς και έχω παραδώσει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού Μένω στην περιοχή της Σταυρούπολης και αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών στην Δυτική - κέντρο Θεσσαλονίκη.
Είμαι ιδιαίτερα δημιουργικό και ευχάριστο άτομο! ΑΝ ψάχνετε μια καλή και έμπιστη babysitter μην διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas