logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Volos

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι δημιουργική, δραστήρια και υπεύθυνη. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και θεωρώ σημαντικό κομμάτι την ανατροφή και αγωγή αυτών. Δίνω έμφαση στην αυτενέργεια και αυτονομία των παιδιών, στα κίνητρα και μου αρέσει να τα βλέπω να οδεύουν στον σωστό δρόμο με τις καλύτερες αξίες.

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Larissa