logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Δ. Αργυρώ και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα με γνώμονα την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Μπορώ να παρέχω στα παιδιά σας πέρα απο συμβουλευτική καθοδήγηση, μια γκάμα επιλογών απασχόλησης αναλόγης της ιδιοσυγρασίας του παιδιού καθώς και των δυνατοτήτων του. Χαρακτηρίζομαι απο υπομονή όσο και επιμονή. Μεγάλωσα με πολύ αγάπη μια μικρότερη αδερφή γεγονώς που μου δίνει μια καλή προϋπηρεσία στο αντικείμενο αυτό. Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου για περαιτέρω πληροφορίες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria