logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Θώμη Π. και είμαι δασκάλα. Έχω αποφοιτήσει από το Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης, έχω άριστη γνώση αγγλικών και καλή γνώση γαλλικών. Έχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο, κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και έχω συμμετάσχει σε εθελοντικές δράσεις στο Χαμόγελο του Παιδιού, στην Αctionaid και στην Τεχνόπολη στο Γκάζι. Μου αρέσει πολύ να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά, να τους προσφέρω γνώση και να μαθαίνω και εγώ από αυτά. Θεωρώ το επάγγελμα του δασκάλου πολύ δημιουργικό και ήταν αυτό πού ήθελα να σπουδάσω εξαρχής. Αυτό το διάστημα κάνω μαθήματα νοηματικής γλώσσας με στόχο να πάρω την επάρκεια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image English
Image Greek
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Denmark tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Austria tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Tavros, Halandri, Psichiko