logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτό που θα έλεγα ότι με ξεχωρίζει είναι κυρίως η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Τα τελευταία χρόνια έχω συμμετάσχει σε κατηχητικά σχολεία ως κατηχήτρια καθώς και σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας. Μέσα από αυτή την συναναστροφή μου με τα παιδιά έχω μάθει να λειτουργώ με μεγαλύτερη συνέπεια και υπευθυνότητα απέναντί τους. Να αντιλαμβάνομαι τους προβληματισμούς τους και να εξασφαλίζω την την όσο το δυνατόν πιο ευχάριστη και δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)