Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω μεγαλωσει σε μια πολυ ομορφη οικογενεια, με πολλα παιδια και σε ολες τις ηλικιες. Μεγαλωσα στην Αμφισσα, επαρχια, εχω δυο αδερφια και 9 πρωτα ξαδερφια. Καθε τοσο αναλαμβανω την φυλαξη τους, το παιχνιδι, το γελιο την χαρα τους. Ειναι κατι που μου αρεσει καθως εκφραζει για μενα ενα ειδος ευτυχιας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Pagkrati, Halandri