Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Voula

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το βασικό χαρακτηριστικό είναι ότι αγαπώ τα παιδιά , (έχω μια κόρη και είναι καλό παιδί) , έχω εμπειρία , είμαι έμπιστο άτομο , είμαι ομιλητική , σοβαρή , υγιεστάτη , χαρούμενη και έχω συστάσεις ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΕI 7 ΗΜΕΡΗ ΕΡΓΑΣΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΥΧΤΕΡΙΝΕΣ ΒΑΡΔΙΕΣ (0:00-07:00)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada