logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nikaia

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σεβασμός και αγάπη για τα παιδιά! Αυτή είναι η απλή μου φιλοσοφία. Αυτή με καθοδηγεί απ' όταν στα 12 μου χρόνια αντίκρισα το μικρό μου αδερφό, και βοήθησα πολύ στο μεγάλωμά του. Έκτοτε, σπουδές στη Φιλοσοφική, με μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον για την παιδαγωγική και την ψυχολογία, εργασία σε εργαστήρι δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και σύντομη φοίτηση σε δραματική σχολή, συντέλεσαν στην πρακτική μου κατάρτιση, πάντα με γνώμονα το παιδί και το συνάνθρωπο. Ένα προνόμιο που έχω είναι η παρέα της δίχρονης κόρης μου και κατά την εργασία μου ως baby sitter, πράγμα που σημαίνει οτι το παιδάκι σας θα έχει παρέα!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image Spanish

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus