Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Chania

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Ευχάριστος χαρακτήρας, επικοινωνιακή, αγαπώ τα παιδιά, σέβομαι τον συνάνθρωπο και την κοινωνία, ειλικρινής, γεμάτη ζωή- χαρά και χαμόγελο. Μου αρέσει να πιστεύω, να ελπίζω και να ονειρεύομαι το καλύτερο για τον κόσμο μας!


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Geography
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Spain tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Germany tick
  • Italy tick
  • Jamaica tick
  • Cuba tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Heraklion Crete, Rethimno , Chania, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vouliagmeni, Gkizi, Psichiko, Siteia