Special needs tutor

Residence: Vyronas

Age: 26 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

η υπομονη μου σαν ανθρωπος αλλα και η αγαπη μου για τα παιδια ειναι κατι το οποιο αποτελει εφοδιο για τη συγκεκριμενη δουλεια. ωστοσο οι σπουδες μου πανω στην ψυχολογια με βοηθανε στο να εχω επικοινωνικες δεξιοτητες αλλα και να μππορω να ανταπεξελθω με ψυχραιμια σε οποιαδηποτε δυσκολη κατασταση.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Child therapist
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Dafni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati