Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός με αγάπη και υπομονή προς τα παιδιά. Έχω κάνει το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στην παιδική λογοτεχνία και η κατεύθυνση που είχα στο πτυχίο μου ήταν τα παιδαγωγικά.Η εμπειρία μου έχει αποκτηθεί τόσο ιδιωτικά όσο και από κατασκηνώσεις.Στις κατασκηνώσεις προτίμησα να ασχοληθώ με παιδιά ΑΜΕΑ και ήμουν συνοδός σε παιδί με αυτισμό.Το ωράριο μου καθημερινές είναι από τις 08:00-20:00 και προσαρμόζεται στις ανάγκες των γονέων, το ίδιο ισχύει και για το Σαββατοκύριακο.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Krioneri, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Goudi