Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το να εμπιστευτείς το παιδί σου σε έναν άνθρωπο εκτός του οικογενειακού σου περιβάλλοντος είναι πολύ σημαντικό και αποτελεί ένα ευαίσθητο και λεπτό θέμα. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά θεωρείται δεδομένη για αυτόν τον λόγο αποφάσισα να στείλω το βιογραφικό μου. Κατέχω εμπειρία καθώς έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπο και γνωρίζω καλά από υπευθυνότητα και από φύλαξη παιδιού.

Σας ευχαριστώ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea