logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Gerakas

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω πολύ όρεξη για δημιουργική απασχόληση και ενημερώνομαι όσο μπορώ περί ψυχολογίας και ανάγκες που έχει το κάθε παιδί ξεχωριστά. Εργάζομαι τρία χρονιά ως babysitter και έχω αναλάβει ηλικίες από μηνών έως 6 χρόνων καθώς και δύο αδέρφια μαζί. Μένω ψύχραιμη σε δύσκολες καταστάσεις και χαίρομαι να ασχολουμε με παιδιά γιατί πιστεύω ότι έχουν πολλά να σου προσφέρουν και σου ανεβάζουν την διάθεση με την συμπεριφορά και την αθωότητα τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Physical education
Image Contemporary dance
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kato Patisia, Paiania, Pallini, Spata, Halandri, Holargos