logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής Αθηνών και νιώθω τυχερή επειδή η σχολή μου μου έδωσε την ευκαιρία να δουλέψω από το πρώτο κιόλας χρόνο της φοίτησής μου, με παιδιά ηλικίας 0-5. Πραγματοποίησα την πρακτική μου άσκηση στο παιδικό σταθμό της τράπεζας της Ελλάδος όπου μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία να γνωρίσω επί τω έργω το μοντεσσοριανό παιδαγωγικό σύστημα. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και αυτό που με ιντριγκάρει περισσότερο στη δουλειά μου είναι να τα ακούω και τελικά να τα καταλαβαίνω βαθιά. Περιμένω νέα σας!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Προσχολικής Αγωγής Αθήνα
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Aspropirgos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elefsina, Elliniko, Kifisia, Marousi, Megara, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko