logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Zografou

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Μαθηματικός και Ειδικός Παιδαγωγός. Κατάλληλος για διδασκαλία σε παιδιά που χρίζουν ειδικής αγωγής. Έχω παρακολουθήσει το ετήσιο πρόγραμμα κατάρτισης στην ΕΑΕ που εκπονείται από την Β Παιδιατρική Κλινική του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών καθιστώντας με από παιδαγωγό , ειδικό παιδαγωγό.Το πτυχίο των Μαθηματικών το έλαβα το 2012 από το Πανεπιστήμιο της Κρήτης.Τα ωράρια μου καθημερινές είναι από τις 08:00-13:00 και από τις 17:00-21:00,Τρίτη-Πέμπτη και Παρασκευή δεν είμαι διαθέσιμος μεταξύ 16:00-17:00.Το Σάββατο εργάζομαι κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Μαθηματικός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Anavissos, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kipseli, Nea Erithrea, Goudi