logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 37 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δημιουργική, επικοινωνιακή, υπεύθυνη, αξιόπιστη και χαρούμενη. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά.Έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία στο εξωτερικό και μπορώ να βοηθήσω-στηρίξω τα παιδιά στη μελέτη καθώς και λόγω του οτι μιλάω άπταιστα δυο ξένες γλώσσες-Αγγλικά&Ισπανικά μπορώ να κάνω τη φύλαξη σε ξένη γλώσσα. Τα ωράρια μου τις καθημερινές ξεκινουν απο τις 08:00- 18:00 και τα Σαββατοκύριακα μπορώ να κάνω φύλαξη, κατόπιν συνεννόησης με το γονιό.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Birkbeck College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Κerameikos