logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence:

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πάντα αγαπούσα τα παιδια για αυτό το λόγο φοίτησα σε Ι.Ε.Κ Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δημιουργίας και Εκφρασης. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε παιδικούς σταθμούς στα πλαίσια της σχολής ( ηλικίες από ενός μεχρι τεσσάρων) και τον προηγούμενο χρόνο κρατούσα ενα αγοράκι ηλικίας 2μιση ετών. Ένας γονιός θα μπορούσε να με εμπιστευτεί λόγω της εμπειρίας μου, της αγάπης μου για τα παιδιά, της συνέπειας και της θέλησης να ασχοληθώ πέρα απο την απλή φροντίδα του παιδιού και με την Παιδεία του ( φυσικά σε συνεργασία με τους γονείς) .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: