logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 4 παιδιών / πολύτεκνη ( ενηλίκων τέκνων / φοιτητές -έχουν ανεξαρτητοποιηθεί από εμένα). Έχω , λόγω μητρότητας , 25ετή εμπειρία , διότι ανέθρεψα και μεγάλωσα τα παιδιά μου η ίδια ( φροντίζοντας για όλες τους τις ανάγκες , ακόμη και τις εκπαιδευτικές / σχολικές ). Με χαρακτηρίζει η οργανωτικότητα , η συνέπεια και ο ηπίων τόνων χαρακτήρας μου. Ως φοιτήτρια παρέδιδα μαθήματα σε παιδιά του Δημοτικού και φύλαγα παιδάκια ηλικίας 2-5 ετών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Τει Λαρίσης

    Degree:

    Φυτική Παραγωγή

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Halandri