Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη Φ.Π.Ψ Ιωαννίνων και ΙΕΚ στην ειδική αγωγή.. Ενδιαφέρομαι στην φροντίδα, κοινωνικοποίηση και διαπαιδαγώγηση παιδιών με ειδικές ανάγκες και γενικά με κάθε είδους αναπηρία.Μέσα από την πρακτική μου ασχολήθηκα με άτομα με πολλαπλές αναπηρίες γεγονός που με προετοίμασε απέναντι σε κάθε είδους δυσκολία και με εφοδίασε με αγάπη,υπομονή και απόλυτο ενδιαφέρον για το άτομο/παιδί και τις ανάγκες του.Ενδιαφέρομαι περισσότερο για απογεύματα. Επίσης ενδιαφέρομαι για ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα παιδιών δημοτικού και γυμνασίου, για οργάνωση ύλης κι διάβασμα

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Votanikos, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Psichiko