logo

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Με λένε Εύα είμαι 23 ετών και σπουδάζω βιολογία.Είμαι κάτοικος Νέας Φιλαδέλφειας. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη στα παιδιά και πρόσφατα έγινα θεία.ασχολούμαι με την μουσική. Υπάρχει και η δυνατότητα διδασκαλίας σε παιδιά μέχρι και Γυμνασίου.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia