logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Ioannina

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πολύ ήρεμη και υπομονητική , όχι μόνο με τα παιδιά αλλά γενικά ως χαρακτήρας. Σπούδασα βρεφοκόμος - παιδοκόμος λόγο τις μεγάλης μου αγάπης για τα παιδιά.. Θεωρώ πολύ σημαντικό στο ο,τι μπορώ να επιδράσω θετικά στην διαμόρφωση του χαρακτήρα ενός παιδιού.Μου αρέσει να εκπλ
ήσσομαι και να μαθαίνω καινούρια πράγματα και αυτό το καταφέρνει πάντα ένα παιδί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    hospital

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina