Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από όταν θυμάμαι τον ευατό μου ήξερα ότι ήθελα να γίνω νηπιαγωγός. Πέρα από τη δουλειά μου, αγαπώ πολύ το θέατρο, τα ταξίδια και το να δημιουργώ πράγματα με τα χέρια μου. Στόχος μου είναι να ακολουθώ τις ανάγκες και τις επιθυμίες του κάθε παιδιού και μαζί να δημιουργούμε φαντασιακούς κόσμους, να εξελίσσουμε τις δεξιότητες μας και να ανακαλύπτουμε την γνώση μέσα από το παιχνίδι. Παράλληλα, επιδίωκω να αναπτύσσω μια ΄σχέση αμοιβαίας εμπιστοσύνης και συνεργασίας με τους γονείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: