Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Νηπιαγωγός της Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής του Α.Π.Θ. Μέσα από τις σπουδές μου στην Προσχολική Εκπαίδευση και επιπρόσθετη έρευνα, μέσα από Πρακτικές Ασκήσεις της Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής με παιδιά 4-6 ετών και την εργασιακή εμπειρία μου ως καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών με παιδιά ηλικίας 7-14 ετών τα τελευταία τέσσερα χρόνια, έχω προετοιμαστεί αρκετά κι έχω αναπτύξει μεγάλο ενθουσιασμό και ζήλο για συνεργασία με παιδιά με δημιουργικό τρόπο, οργανώνοντας δραστηριότητες που τα διασκεδάζουν, διεγείρουν τη φαντασία τους, τα εκπαιδεύουν, τα κάνουν να αισθάνονται αποδεκτά και να παραμένουν χαρούμενα. Απολαμβάνω να δουλεύω με τα παιδιά, να παίζουμε και να μαθαίνουμε μαζί, δείχνω μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον και αγάπη, γι'αυτό και δε σταμάτησα να επιμορφώνομαι πάνω στον τομέα αυτό. Παρακολουθώ ένα Πρόγραμμα Παιδοψυχολογίας- Παιδοψυχιατρικής, με το οποίο εμβαθύνω τις γνώσεις μου και βελτιώνομαι ως επαγγελματίας. Έχω συμμετάσχει εθελοντικά σε δράσεις της ΑΡΣΙΣ, Κέντρου Υποστήριξης Νέων και σε δράσεις κατά της βίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Germany tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)