Residence: Patra

Age: 28 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Παρασκευή Ηλιοπούλου και είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος ΦΠΨ με κατευθυνση Ψυχολογίας. Στα πλαίσια του μεταπτυχιακού μου προγράμματος στις Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες ασχοληθηκα με τις επιδράσεις των βρεφονηπιακών σταθμών στη γλωσσική ανάπτυξη των νηπίων. Το 2013 εργάστηκα εθελοντικά στο κέντρο θεραπείας "Με Αξία στο Παιδί και την Οικογένεια". Επίσης εχω κάποια εμπειρία με τη φύλαξη παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας. Στόχος μου είναι τα παιδία να απασχολούνται δημιουργικά με ασχολίες όπως χειροτεχνίες, μουσικό και θεατρικό παιχνίδι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/12/2016


Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Dutch (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra, Athens (center)