logo

Babysitter



Residence: Zografou

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και με ευχαριστεί να τα φροντίζω.Επισης ειμαι πολυ συνεπης. Κάποια από τα προτερήματα μου είναι ότι είμαι ψύχραιμη σε πολλά θέματα, και πολύ έμπιστο άτομο, ευαισθητη,ανοιχτη σε συζητησεις..Όπως όλοι έτσι και εγώ έχω ελαττώματα. Ένα από αυτά είναι ότι αγχώνομαι εύκολα. Ειδικά με τον χρόνο. Ίσως επειδή θέλω να είμαι πάντα στην ώρα μου σε κάποιο ραντεβού, να μην καθυστερω κάπου & γενικώς να είμαι συνεπής στην δουλειά μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκομου

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vyronas, Dafni, Zografou, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Ymittos