logo

Babysitter



Residence: Irakleio

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας δουλέψει στην Ελλάδα ως babysitter σε πολύ μικρή ηλικία με παιδί πρόωρο αλλά και στην Αγγλία με παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου ως ψυχολόγος στο Essex της Αγγλίας μου έχουν δοθεί γνώσεις ικανές για να αντιμετωπίζω το κάθε παιδί ως μια διαφορετική περίπτωση κάνοντας το, να εξελίσσει τις δεξιότητες του, την αυτοπεποίθηση του και να διοχετεύει την ενέργεια του δημιουργικά σύμφωνα πάντα με τις ανάγκες της ηλικίας του.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: