logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Acharnes

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος της Σχολής κοινωνικών επιστημών και έχω παρακολουθήσει μαθήματα ψυχολογίας και συμβουλευτικής παιδαγωγικής. Μπορώ να βοηθήσω παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες όπως δυσλεξία και διάσπαση προσοχής (έχοντας προσωπική εμπειρία). Διαθέτω εκπαιδευτικό υλικό για παιδιά προσχολικής αγωγής (βιβλία,κασέτες μουσικοκινητικής, παραμύθια, υλικά και βιβλία κατασκευών κτλ.). Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και επιθυμώ καλή συνεργασία για τους γονείς. Είμαι εχέμυθη, πολύ υπομονετική, ακολουθώ πάντα τις νεώτερες παιδαγωγικές μεθόδους. Συνεργάζομαι άψογα και αρμονικά με τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Κοινωνικών επιστημών/ Πανεπιστήμιο Κρητης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Acharnes, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia