logo

Professor



Residence: Zografou

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Υπευθυνότητα, οργάνωση,συνέπεια, ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα, επιμέλεια. Ανήκω σε τρίτεκνη οικογένεια με δυο μικρότερα αδέρφια τα οποία χρειάστηκε πολλές φορές να επιβλέψω λόγω υποχρεώσεων τον γονιών μου. Από εκεί προέρχεται η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Ιστορία-Αρχαιολογία

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Zografou, Pagkrati, Goudi