Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος του τμήματος Μαθηματικού του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης, παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Μαθηματικών σε μαθητές Δημοτικού, Γυμνασίου, Λυκείου, ΕΠΑ.Λ. καθώς και σε Φοιτητές σχολών (μαθήματα όπως στατιστική-SPSS, γραμμική άλγεβρα, λογισμός), στην ευρύτερη περιοχή της Θεσσαλονίκης.
Τρίχρονη εμπειρία σε ιδιαίτερα στη Θεσσαλονίκη με διάφορες περιπτώσεις μαθητών, με εξαιρετικά αποτελέσματα.
Διδάσκω με βάση μεθόδους που αναλογούν, πάντα με σεβασμό στις ικανότητες του μαθητή: είτε φροντιστηριακά μαθήματα, είτε μαθήματα που στοχεύουν στην κατανόηση της θεωρίας, χωρίς να μπερδεύουν το μαθητή. Προσωπικές σημειώσεις για τα μαθήματα και διαγωνίσματα για την προσεκτική παρακολούθηση του μαθητή. Χρήση μαθηματικών εφαρμογών (geogebra, cabri, matlab, mathematica) στα μαθήματα γεωμετρίας και ανάλυσης για την καλύτερη κατανόησή τους από τους μαθητές. Αναλαμβάνω δύσκολες περιπτώσεις μαθητών.
Ιστοσελίδα: www.mourcris.webnode.gr

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia