Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Larissa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η μεγαλύτερη από 5 παιδιά, με διαφορά 15 χρόνων από τον μικρότερο αδερφό μου. Η ζωή μέσα σε μια πολύτεκνη οικογένεια με έχει εξοπλίσει με γνώσεις και υπομονή για την φροντίδα μικρών παιδιών και εφήβων. Είμαι πτυχιούχος Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας του ΑΠΘ, και μπορώ να αναλάβω τόσο την προετοιμασία για παιδιά Δημοτικού, όσο και περισσότερο εξειδικευμένα μαθήματα για παιδιά Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου. Θα χαρώ να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά σας και να δουλέψω ώστε να καλύψω τις ανάγκες σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa