logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ πως δεν έχει μόνο σημασία να αγαπάς τα παιδιά για να κάνεις αυτή τη δουλειά αλλά το να θέλεις να συνεισφέρεις και να έχεις υπομονή να βοηθήσεις τα παιδιά που παρουσιάζουν κάποιες δυσκολίες. Είναι πολύ σημαντικό να μην υποτιμάς την όποια δυσκολία του παιδιού καθώς σημασία δεν έχει μόνο να αντιμετωπίσει τις δυσκολίες του αλλά να οχυρωθεί και με επιπλέον εφόδια.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Leiden University

    Degree title:

    Κλινικής Ψυχολογίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Kallipoli, Keratsini, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria