logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο αγοριών, με πολυετή εμπειρία στη φύλαξη παιδιών. Έχω εργαστεί με οικογένειες και στην Ελλάδα και στο εξωτερικό (Cincinat/USA).
Συστατικες επιστολες ειναι στην διαθεση τω γονεων.
Τα παιδια ειναι ευλογια και 'φως' της ζωης, καθε στιγμη κοντα τους
Ειναι προνομιο.

*Συμμετοχή σε σεμινάριο της Nannuka: 'Μωρά και Φροντίδα' - 21 Μαρτίου
4 Απριλίου ''Το παραμύθι ένα εργαλείο σύμμαχος στην ψυχολογία του παιδιού''

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/06/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Physical education
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 28 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • Down Syndrome
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Gerakas, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko