Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Rodos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επιστημονική μου κατάρτιση συνοδεύεται από πηγαία αγάπη για το παιδί, υπομονή και πραότητα. Η υπευθυνότητα για τη φροντίδα και την αγωγή των παιδιών, αποτελεί επίσης σημαντικό στοιχείο της προσωπικότητάς μου. Τέλος, η εφευρετικότητα και η δημιουργική σκέψη που διαθέτω συμβάλλουν ώστε να υλοποιώ ποικίλες δράσεις με τα παιδιά, που ανταποκρίνονται στη μοναδικότητα του κάθε παιδιού και το στάδιο της ωρίμανσής του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: