Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Elefsina

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως κύριο χαρακτηριστικό μου ειναι το χαμογελο! Εκτος απο νηπιαγωγός εχω και πτυχια στο κλασσικο μπαλετο , όπου συνεχίζω μεχρι σημερα.
Ως Δυσλεκτική , εχω πλήρη επίγνωση του όρου δυσλεξία και Διασπασης προσοχης . Εχω βοηθησει στο παρελθον παιδια με Δυσλεξια στα μαθημα του δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016


Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Elefsina, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia