Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nafplio

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

▪ πολύ καλές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες με άτομα όλων των ηλικιών που αποκτήθηκαν μέσω της εμπειρίας μου ως εθελοντικός βοηθός σε φαρμακείο και ως μέλος προσωπικού σε χώρο μαζικής εστίασης ▪ εξαιρετικες δεξιότητες επικοινωνίας με παιδιά και εφήβους που αποκτήθηκαν ως σπουδάστρια της Σχολής Ανθρωπιστικών και Κοινωνικών Επιστημών του Τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας
▪ καλές δεξιότητες ηγεσίας που αποκτήθηκαν ως υπεύθυνης χώρου μαζικής εστίασης
▪ καλή διαχείρηση διαδικασιών ποιοτικού ελέγχου ▪ εξαιρετική οργανωτική διαχείρηση ▪ καθογητικές δεξιότητες στον εκάστοτε τομέα εργασίας
▪ καλός χειρισμός του Office (επεξεργασία κειμένου, λογιστικά φύλλα, παρουσιάσεις) ▪ καλή γνώση λογισμικού επεξεργασίας φωτογραφιών, που αποκτήθηκε ως ερασιτεχνική ενασχόληση
▪ Άνεση στην προσαρμογή σε καινούριους χώρους εργασίας

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Nafplio, Αrgos