logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Patra

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι ευγενική και αρκετα φιλική με τα παιδιά . εχω αδελφακι 2 χρονων οποτε εχω καποια εμπειρία στην φροντίδα και φύλαξη μωρων-παιδιων !! λατρευω τα μωρακια κι τους φερομαι με μεγαλη τρυφερότητα και φροντιδα ..μπορειτε να με επιλεξετε γιατι ειμαι απόλυτα ικανη να φροντίσω ενα παιδακι

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Απολυτηριο Επαγγελματικου Λυκειου και Πτυχιο Ειδικευμενου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra