logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα τριών παιδιών.Ό,τι αφορά τα παιδιά είμαι πολύ ευαίσθητη.Έγινα μητέρα στα 21 μου χρόνια,γιατί αυτό ήθελα πρώτα απ'όλα στη ζωή μου.Μου αρέσουν οι οικογενειακές στιγμές,να παίζουμε ολοι μαζί επιτραπέζια παιχνίδια,να συζητάμε και να προσπαθώ να τους λύσω όλες τους τις απορίες.Έτσι λοιπόν θα ήθελα να εργαστώ σε ένα περιβάλλον με παίδια γιάτι είναι ευχάριστο και μπορώ να προσφέρω τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Ekali, Kareas, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Paiania, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Politeia