logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

στα 25 μου,εχω δουλεψει 7 χρονια ηδη ως babysitter με παιδια ολων των ηλικιων εχω δουλεψει σε παιδικες παραστασεις..,αλλα πλεον ειμαι κ η ιδια μαμα δυο παιδιων (1&3 ετους)! Εχω αρκετη εμπειρια,πολυ υπομονη κ ψυχραιμια,ενσυναισθηση και πανω απ ολα απεραντη αγαπη και σεβασμο απεναντι στα πολυτιμα πλασματα ,τα παιδια μας!!
Επιπλεον κανω την εκπαιδευση μου ως συμβουλος θηλασμου της LLL!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πελοποννησου.Καλων τεχνων,τμημα Θεατρικων Σπουδων

    Degree title:

    Θεατρολογος
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos