logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 19 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κων/νος Κ.. Είμαι δευτεροετής φοιτητής του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Αθηνών , κάτοχος Proficiency ( αγγλικά). Αναζητώ μερική απασχόληση, ιδιαίτερα για παιδιά δημοτικού. Διαθέσιμες μέρες : Tρίτη ,παρασκευή ,Σ/κ κυρίως ( ενδεικτική αμοιβή : 5 ευρώ την ώρα) Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas