Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε δημόσιο παιδικό σταθμό για ένα χρόνο, έχω δουλέψει σε παιδότοπο και έχω φροντίσει παιδιά στο χώρο τους. Για ένα μικρό διάστημα ήμουν και εσωτερική. Ενημερώνομαι συνεχώς για καινούριες δραστηριότητες ανάλογες με την ηλικία των παιδιών και γνωρίζοντας το κάθε παιδί μαθαίνω τι δραστηριότητες του τραβούν το ενδιαφέρον ώστε να μν κουράζεται και να είναι χαρούμενο. Το να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που με ενθουσιάζει γιατί είναι ότι πιο δημιουργικό κ ευχάριστο έχω κάνει!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/04/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Football
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (7 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 32 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    ΤΕΕ βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Halandri, Psichiko, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos