logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι απόφοιτος ψυχολογίας, έχω κανει πρακτική άσκηση σε νηπιαγωγείο στη γερμανία και σε ειδικό σχολείο στη Θεσσαλονίκη. Κάνω εξειδίκευση στη συμβουλευτική σχέσεων και ζευγαριών. Είμαι συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου και έμπιστο άτομο. Έχω αδυναμία στα παιδιά και στόχος μου είναι το μεταπτυχιακό στη σχολική/εκπαιδευτική ψυχολογία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria