logo

Babysitter



Residence: Sikies

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πήγα σε μια σχολή η οποία μου προϋπόθετε γνώσεις τόσο για φυσιολογικά παιδιά όσο και για παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες. Έχω τελειώσει βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Έχω ασχοληθεί τρεία εξάμηνα με την ειδική αγωγή, κατέχω γνώσεις πρώτων βοηθειών, ψυχοπαθολογίας, μουσικοκινιτικής αγωγής, κουκλοθεάτρου, θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, τεχνικών και κατασκευών καθως και πολλά σεμινάρια πάνω σε αυτά που έχω διδαχθεί. Αγαπώ πολύ την δουλειά μου και αγαπώ πιο πολύ το κάθε παιδί όσο διαφορετικό και να είναι. Όντας βρεφονηπιοκόμος σε παιδικό και βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό γνωρίζω καλά από διαφορετικά παιδιά και το πως αντιδράνε στο κάθε τι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Pefka, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)