logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Analipsi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ανέκαθεν ονειρευόμουν να γίνω δασκάλα, γι’ αυτό και σπούδασα Παιδαγωγικά. Έχοντας διαπιστώσει πόσο δύσκολο είναι για ορισμένα παιδιά να αγαπήσουν τη μάθηση και το σχολείο, επιχειρώ όσο είναι δυνατόν να αξιοποιώ βιωματικές μεθόδους διδασκαλίας (παιχνίδι, θέατρο, παντομίμα, εικαστικά, μουσική, δημιουργική γραφή, αφήγηση ιστοριών, νέες τεχνολογίες) για να προσαρμόσω τη “διδακτέα ύλη” στις ανάγκες, τα ενδιαφέροντα και τα ταλέντα του κάθε παιδιού. Με βάση την παιδαγωγική μου φιλοσοφία και τις μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές μου στη Συμβουλευτική, πρωταρχικό μου μέλημα είναι να δημιουργήσω εξαρχής ένα θετικό πλαίσιο αποδοχής και εμπιστοσύνης που θα επιτρέπει σε κάθε παιδί να νιώθει ασφάλεια δίπλα μου μοιραζόμενο ό,τι το απασχολεί.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/10/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)