logo
Verified profile

Educator



Place of residence: Kallipoli

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας. Με λένε Αναστασία και είμαι 26 χρονών. Έχω τελειώσει το Τει προσχολικής αγωγής στην Αθήνα και υπάρχει συνεχής επιπροσθετη εκπαίδευση από τότε κάθε χρόνο με σεμινάρια και βιβλία για όλους τους τομείς ανάπτυξης του παιδιού. Έχω πολυετή προϋπηρεσία στη φύλαξη παιδιών απο βρέφη έως παιδιά δημοτικού. Μένω στην περιοχή του Πειραιά αλλά διαθέτω αυτοκίνητο για τις μετακινήσεις σε πιο μακρινά μέρη. Αναλαμβανω τη φύλαξη, φροντιδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών, τη μελέτη τους( σε περίπτωση δημοτικού) αλλά και τη μεταφορά τους σε εξωσχολικες δραστηριοτητες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Alimos, Ano Patisia, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria, Tavros