Place of residence: Pallini

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο ΙΕΚ ΚΟΡΕΛΚΟ ως βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Έχω κάνει πρακτική στα εκπαιδευτήρια "Βούλα Καλάνδρου" και "Άρτεμις και Ιάσων" Έχω ασχοληθεί προεπαγγελματικά με το μπαλέτο κλασσικό και σύγχρονο. Είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου από ΕΠΑΣ ΟΑΕΔ ΠΑΛΛΗΝΗΣ ως υπάλληλος διοικητικών καθηκόντων. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά από βρέφη και νήπια. Είμαι αρκετά κοινωνική, συνεργάσιμη εμφανίσιμη και ευχάριστη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Average)
    Romanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Gerakas, Pallini